The Bucket List

So… I’ve always wanted to make a bucket list of things I want to do but will most likely never get to do (because let’s face it some people have crazy unrealistic shit on their bucket list which pretty much sets them up for disappointment). Here are 10 things on my crazy list of thing I want to do (some of which I never will do):

  • Sky diving (because nothing says I don’t care if I die like jumping out of an airplane thousands of miles above the ground)
  • Travel to every country around the world (because I am so wealthy I can totally afford to quit my job and move from place to place)
  • Go to a drive-in Movie (this one is legitimate… like I desperately want to go to a drive-in movie theater one day)
  • Go on a cruise (not really though… cruise ships scare the shit out of me)
  • Participate in the color run (although I am so physically unfit I would probably die of exhaustion half way through)
  • Explore a real castle (Kind of already did that when I visited a friend in Germany a few years ago, granted the castle was under construction so there was only the ball room and the gardens open)
  • Spend New Years in Times Square (I guess I could do that at some point in time)
  • Go to a masquerade ball (so like… where do you even find one???)
  • Cliff Jump (and die of a panic attack half way down)
  • Throw a dart at a map and travel to wherever it lands (With my luck it would probably land in the middle of the ocean… hey I can visit the Titanic!)

Be honest.. what crazy thing are on your bucket list just for the sake of being there?

Leave a Reply

